Parish Councillors
RoleNameTelephone No.Email AddressCouncil Meeting Attendance in 2019-20
Chairman:Cllr. Howard Samuels01242 672492 or
07707 467736 of 9 Meetings
Vice-Chairman:Cllr. Mavis Rear01242 of 9 Meetings
Cllr. Bev Osborne01242 of 9 Meetings

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer:   Please contact the Clerk via the contact form.

Additional Roles
RoleNameTelephone No.Email Address
Gloucestershire County CouncillorCllr. Rob Bird07711 269 096 or 01242
Tewkesbury Borough CouncillorsCllr. Mike Dean07973
Working Groups
Group NameMembers  
Finance & Policy:Cllr Samuels
Recreation:Cllr SamuelsCllr Osborne
Planning:All Councillors
Staffing:Cllr SamuelsCllr Rear
Environment :Cllr Rear
Events:Cllr Samuels